Webinar: Tackling Technology Projects with Pro Bono

Taproot Foundation and VMware Foundation dig into how tech pro bono can transform the way nonprofits serve their communities
Oct 31, 2019 9:15 AM ET
Multimedia with summary

Technology is a valuable tool for nonprofits. It can fundamentally transform the way they serve their community. But when organizations are short on time, budget, staff, and resources, figuring out how to tackle a tech-related project can feel impossible. Pro bono can help.

In this webinar, Taproot Foundation and the tech experts at VMware dig into the all-important Discover and Design phases of a technology project, as outlined in their free guide Transforming Technology Pro Bono.  Through case studies, project examples, and interactive brainstorming, nonprofit professionals and skilled volunteers will walk away with the tools, tips, and inspiration they need to take on successful pro bono tech projects together.

Webinar: Tackling Technology Projects with Pro Bono
Wednesday, November 13
2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. PT

REGISTER