WEBINAR: Insights From Taproot Foundation's U.S. Pro Bono Summit

Dive into key takeaways from this year's U.S. Pro Bono Summit on June 12
Jun 7, 2018 2:35 PM ET
Multimedia with summary

The Taproot Foundation’s U.S. Pro Bono Summit is an annual gathering of leaders from across sectors and industries with a shared vision to make the talents and skills of the business community accessible to social change organizations. Over the course of two days in April, 100+ CSR, nonprofit, and government leaders from across the country gathered in San Francisco to dig into topics ranging from tackling food access through pro bono to aligning programming with talent development strategies. 

Join Taproot for a deep dive on takeaways like:

  • Measuring the intangible benefits of pro bono
  • Aligning pro bono and talent development stragtegies 
  • Telling your pro bono story

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 
1 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. CST / 10 a.m. PST
REGISTER TODAY